Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brickhouse Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stamford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Brickhouse Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandyahman 1 day ago

Okey Dokey Artichokie

So the Okey Dokey Artichokie pizza MIGHT sound like toooo much gooey goodness to go on a pie but it's exactly the right amount of everything!!! I was tempted to order it again on my next visit but I'm trying to branch out! If you're worried that it sounds too rich, don't be. It's perfect!! I hope others are ordering and enjoying so it stays on the menu!

Smmuller27 8 days ago

Boneless

Friends and I came here about 5 minutes before they stopped serving food, which we didn't know. Wait staff was so accommodating & was eager to still take our order. Got about 60 wings and they were all delicious.

Gerald 18 days ago

California Burger*

Love coming to brick house, the burger was great, nicely cooked and the staff is always friendly. Also you can't beat those specials!

Elisexoxo7 20 days ago

Bang Bang Cauliflower

Amazing staff , outstanding staff. 10 out 10 will recommend people to come here

Renee 24 days ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

Huge sandwich with even larger flavors! Fantastic, order with confidence.

Khalil about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken

Cool

Sandyahman about 1 month ago

The Classic*

Ordered The Classic when the Sliders were MIA and the chef was nice enough to put cheddar on only 1/2 of the burger so when shared we each got the burger we wanted! I wasn't actually expecting my weird request to be honored so it was a really nice surprise when I got home and opened the container! It was a great burger so I won't hesitate to order again when the sliders (which are back on the menu!!) aren't available. Thank you Brickhouse 🧱 !!

Pepperpot about 1 month ago

The Classic*

Excellent food and service.

Michaelafleming about 1 month ago

Irish Nachos

Huge portion, great flavour!

Sandyahman about 1 month ago

Classic Nachos

The Classic Nachos never disappoint! They are soooooo good and the Pico de Gallo is delicious!!

Colin about 1 month ago

Truly Lemonade

Truly delicious. Love it here!

Jessielikespie about 2 months ago

Grilled Lemon Pepper Wings

Lou Will Lemon Pepper Wings are bangin!!

Carlj2525 about 2 months ago

The Brick

Awesome wrap and some of the best fries in the area. The go-to spot for after work drinks. Highly recommend!

Jack 2 months ago

Big Mac Empanadas

This place has taken me out of quarantine depression. Thank you brickhouse!!!

Cazemaitis 2 months ago

Caesar

Delicious grilled chicken mixed with the perfect amount of the BEST Caesar dressing. Order this almost every time along with the spicy avocado fries. Yum!!

Theodoremacuka00 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

It's the best bbq chicken I ate So far! Service is awesome!

Jglahn101 3 months ago

Southwest Taco

Amazing food, great atmosphere and the music is bumpin, thank you for the great experience!

Nickynav27 3 months ago

Fried Penne Vodka Balls

AMAZING!!! BEST PENNE BALLS EVERRRRRRRR

Mackenziegrace101 3 months ago

Boneless

The best place ever, everyone working there is so nice. This was my first time eating here I decided to get boneless wings with the jack Daniels bbq sauce to try something knew. I don't usually like anything spicy they put the perfect about of spices in this dish . Excelente

Ericjsnyder1 3 months ago

Bang Bang Cauliflower

Brickhouse is my go to wing spot and Sunday football spot in Stamford! I'll start with BEST WINGS ever! They have daily specials that are mind blowing (3 for 1 beers as an example) and the service is always on point. If you're looking for a place to have a good time, not empty your wallet and enjoy good company, Brickhouse is the spot.

Alisonmaris 5 days ago

The Greek Goddess

Great! Huge salad, great dressing

Lindsay 17 days ago

California Wrap

Go to item

Holley 19 days ago

Chicken or Buffalo Quesadillas

2 weeks ago I skipped my good friends "drive-by" birthday party for a a lot DJ & Buff Quesadilla here. My homegirl was upset but my stomach was proud! If you're reading this Ju Happy Birthday and I'm sorry.....again 😩🥳 k byeeeeeee

Waynejames32 23 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Bang Bang is crazy nice kick good size shrimp Lemon Pepper wings crazier the best grilled nice spice

Johnvengalli519 25 days ago

The Brick

Always a fun environment with great food

Sandyahman about 1 month ago

Sliders*

Nobody was happier than I was... OK, nobody was happier than my Mom was when the Sliders 🍔 returned to the menu! (The Tater Tots deserve their own review!) Having cooked sliders at home, I can tell you that it's hard to cook them well-done, as I always want, without killing them! Kudos to the Brickhouse kitchen for serving up delicious well-done sliders instead of the hockey pucks 🏒 I can cook myself😊

Altrot1234 about 1 month ago

Crispy Fish

Love this sandwich! This was my first time eating here, and I had to try it after hearing so many great things. The fish was cooked perfectly and the jalapeño was a great touch to give it a little kick!

Kebarbieri1 about 1 month ago

Avocado Fries

The Avocado Fries are the most delicious dish on Bedford Street, when my friends and I go out for drinks I am always suggesting Brick House first and ordering this app with my beer. A MUST try !!!

John about 1 month ago

Lawsons Sip of Sunshine

So tasty, definitely need to drink it cold!

Visionarypicture about 1 month ago

Boneless

The Honey Barbecue wings are outstanding, and I can't wait to try some of the other chicken dishes!

Lbrayboy about 2 months ago

Chopped Salad

My salad was delicious and the service and music was phenomenal.

Danizeo about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

I love the shrimp. The sauce and pieces if avocado make it delish. I tend to have it with the cauliflower bites:)

Dioneclink about 2 months ago

Kitchen Sink Fries

Yum! Fries covered in cheese, bacon and chicken nuggets do i even need to say anything more??? Huge portion- great for table sharing

Will 2 months ago

The Brick

Yum real good

Wvelez55 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Buffalo Chicken Wrap was incredible. High quality food with excellent service, I highly recommend!

Rnelson1025 3 months ago

Kitchen Sink Fries

Delicious! Best fries I ever had and great atmosphere!!

Anyakt 3 months ago

The Brick

A wrap packed w/ flavorful chicken and a perfect compliment of toppings. Can't ever go wrong ordering this brickhouse original!

Morellin28 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

So delicious!!!! Love this place. Always have great food there and it's always fresh!

Ekr1171 3 months ago

Cheeseburger Club*

Brickhouse has some of the best burgers in Stamford!

Bmelley 3 months ago

Bang Bang Cauliflower

Fantastic flavor and cooked to perfection! Favorite item on the menu by far and a must get each time you try Brickhouse! Would highly recommend, portion size is perfect and you get more than what you pay for. High quality 👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA