Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brickhouse Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stamford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Brickhouse Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony about 1 month ago

Stella Artois

Great Brew

Johnsanty13 2 months ago

The Brick

I get the brick on a wrap and it's amazing! You must try it!! Deeelicious!!!

Gill 2 months ago

Cheeseburger Club*

Here is utterly awesome burgers! I am English and they even have great beer in my opinion!!! Everyone should get here for every occasion!!

Peter 3 months ago

Crispy pork Belly

Absolutely amazing pork belly; crispy on the surface, tender and juicy on the inside. Perfect to share as you get quite a lot. Pro tip: If you bring some home, slice it up in thin pieces and have with ramen. You won't regret it.

Es 3 months ago

Original or Buffalo Chicken Caesar

Great chicken Caesar wrap! The fries were also good.

Dana about 2 months ago

The MotherClucker

Really good and filling

Jfridlich 2 months ago

Eat Your Veggies

Tasty very

Jesseprottas01 2 months ago

California Wrap

Delicious wrap. I get it at least twice a week. Every week. It's a staple Perfect combo with the avocado, mozzarella, and the red pepper Mayo. You can't miss with this. Great job Brickhouse!!

Caitycakes2 3 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Crispy and amazing! The sauce is out of this world. This is my go-to at Brick House!

Kracocella 3 months ago

Rigatoni & Vodka Sauce

Brickhouse does not mess this up! I've had this dish at various restaurants and it's never matched up to The Brickhouse level! Aside from that, the dish is huge and you leave with plenty of leftovers!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA