Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brickhouse Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kenny 9 days ago

San Diego Fries

one word. Amazing

Mooreharley11 16 days ago

Grilled Lemon Pepper Wings

Phenomenal bar food. Awesome atmosphere. My go-to spot every time I'm in town. Cannot recommend Brickhouse enough!!

Kacocella 16 days ago

Money Bags

A standard order for my friends and I every time we visit!! Pairs great with Sunday Funday :)

Jrmills91 29 days ago

Brickhouse Sampler

Was great.

Spc391 about 1 month ago

Classic Nachos

Loaded with the goods.

Taraefrazier about 1 month ago

Brickhouse Burrito

10/10 some of the best food and specials weekly!

Neilk89 about 1 month ago

Avocado Fries

Amazingly good! These are a favorite snack of mine I can't get anywhere else. Brickhouse always has great food, service and atmosphere and is my go to spot in STAMFORD.

Vashon about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish

Delicious that's the review

Djleyden about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

I'm kind of a philly cheese steak snob and this one did not disappoint. Had enough cheese for once!

Yojude6 2 months ago

French Dip

Excellent sandwich! Beef was tender and scrumptious. It may be my go to order when I go there.

Npiletto 4 months ago

Mini Miyagi's

Brickhouse the honestly the hidden gem of Stamford. I moved here a year ago and have visited probably once a week since then. Their specials are beyond insane and have great pours on mixed drinks. When you walk in you would not expect to have the best food there is on Bedford St.

Nicolechappell1023 4 months ago

Original or Buffalo Chicken Caesar

Longtime customer - my favorite meal here is the buffalo caesar wrap with spicy fries. Love the flavors and I always get some ranch on the side.

Ericdefina 4 months ago

The Classic*

Captures the essence of everything desired out of a burger and a bar atmosphere

Bbakshi 4 months ago

Money Bags

Love the money bags!! Combines two of your favorite foods with a kick. One of my favorite menu items and a must try

Sbetzel915 5 months ago

Asian Chicken

Literally the best salad in stamford. We get it for takeout a lot and always order whenever we're there! Wings are great and we alway rave that Brickhouse is our little hidden secret for such good food in stamford!

Wy 5 months ago

BBQ Chicken

I come with here with friends, significant other, and or by my self. Their wings are truly amazing, perfect crisp, and perfect selection of sauces. Also the jack Daniels sliders are delicious.

Barb 5 months ago

PAPPA Grande

Brick House is literally my favorite bar. Your amazing experience starts when you walk in. The bar is covered in cool pictures and quotes. You'll see some cool funny saying/quotes everywhere you look. There's also plenty of TVs for you to catch a game on.The atmosphere is great! The food and daily specials are what makes this my go-to place. My favorite thing on the menu is the fried penne vodka balls... absolutely DELICIOUS! I've also had their wings, pizza, loaded potato skins, sliders, and roadhouse fries. Their drinks are pretty good. The daily specials makes this my favorite happy hour spot. Def recommend!

Josh 5 months ago

California Burger*

AMAZING !!!! COULD EAT 2 OF THEM!

Rmedico92 6 months ago

California Burger*

Love this burger! I love brick. I Live next door and always go there. Love their fries especially!! My go to place!!!!

Al 6 months ago

Tater "Tot-Chos"

One of the most dominant dishes and all time favs. Love all the toppings, it's my haply place!

Stevena8722 11 days ago

Brickhouse Sampler

I loved it !

Rachelakiley 16 days ago

Original or Buffalo Chicken Caesar

This is an absolute GEM of a dish. It mixed the two most beautiful things you can put on chicken: caesar and buffalo sauce. I've never seen this item on another menu. WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

Aridwilson 23 days ago

Eat Your Veggies

Great choice for Vegetarians!

Rmedico92 29 days ago

California BLT

California BLT is amazing!!!!

Manuelapimienta816 about 1 month ago

Boneless

Best food/drink specials in town!!!

Penny about 1 month ago

Regular

Others claim to have the best but these are without a doubt the greatest wings.

Stamborino11 about 2 months ago

Money Bags

My favorite thing on the menu! If you love buffalo chicken, this is your jam. Order it now!

Djleyden about 2 months ago

San Diego Fries

My arteries are likely to clog from these and I will be okay with that.

John 2 months ago

Mini Miyagi's

These are amazing and the spicy sauce makes it! THE BEST!!!!

Mattcortland 3 months ago

Regular

Best Wings in all of Stamford!!!!!!

Monfredini94 4 months ago

Classic Nachos

Delicious nachos! Good flavor, perfect timing. The place is very nice. Cold beer!!!

Jk7400 4 months ago

Avocado Fries

Delicious!!

Rwb2015 4 months ago

Boneless

Food is awesome here! With a solid choice of drinks, great bartenders/servers, games on every television and buzzing atmosphere, I would highly recommend stopping by Brickhouse with some friends. You won't regret it!

Luvelez 4 months ago

French Dip

French Dip was awesome! Had some family in town told them we have to go to brickhouse for the atmosphere and unbeatable food.

Darharper65 5 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

One of many of my favorite appetizers on the menu. I love Brickhouse the best burgers in town too.

Prettyash1224 5 months ago

Cajun Chicken Sandwich

PHENOMENAL! Absolutely PHENOMENAL! Servers are too kind and consistent! Love it ! The atmosphere is so comfy and relaxing . I literally love all of the food truthfully. I have not had a bad meal ever . I'm new to Stamford and Brickhouse is my go to no matter what day it is .

Bastonealex6 5 months ago

Boneless

Wings were delicious. Perfect compliment to 3 for 1 beers!

Kiara 5 months ago

Classic Nachos

Brickhouse is just about the best place in Stamford! The food is great but the drink specials weekly are amazing! I've been going to brickhouse almost every Thursday for years!!! It's a tradition for me. Super friendly environment. A great place for fun! I love it!

Alisonmaris 6 months ago

Boneless

Great boneless wings, perfect amount of sauce!

Acemlg2011 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The best pizza ive had in a long time! Highly recommend brickhouse if your looking over good pizza and a good atmosphere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA